All of a sudden…Tulle Everywhere!

Is it just me or is the Tutu making a comeback? Every media outlet I turn to is crunching out all shapes, sizes and colours of beautifully ruffled tulle skirts……AND I LOVE IT!

Image

 

 

I first starting seeing these skirts showing up on Pinterest when I was gathering ideas on what style to make for my graduation dress. (Yeah…that didn’t happen..) But ever since, I can’t stop looking at them, they’re just so dreamy. And I’m not the only girl who immediate thinks of Miss Bradshaw when I hear the word tutu either..

Image

 

And why the hell not? Okay you don’t have to go full Tutu…you can get them in all different subtle lengths and colours too! It’s definitely been added to my list of garments to roll out over the next few months. Just so pretty!

Image

 

xx Amz

Leave a Reply

