H&M’s new baby… & Other Stories..

Recently, I’ve had to bury my head in a mountain of books and papers, and knuckle down to complete an exam. We all know that this simply not true…endless days were spent procrastinating online and in magazines. One good thing that came out of it was my ever growing love for the new brand launched under the H&M group – & Other Stories.

Primarily based in Europe…(well they have a store in London..) they have created a brand that’s slightly more expensive than H&M, but provides exquisite shapes and colours that will suit just about everyone.

They have a great range of products from shirts, shoes and bags to underwear, makeup and swimwear. I love that they have stuck to their european style with a lot of delicate materials in subdued tones but have also created a lot of timeless bold prints and key pieces. They’re definitely a brand to dable in to keep your look fresh and perfect for the subtle on-trend accessory. They are going to be a brand that I will be investing in…Here are a few pieces i adore!

Image

(this is the picture that stole my heart…I’ve always been a great fan of the printed pants and blazer and when I seen this in Grazia it was genuinely inspiring..)

Image

(I’m going through a bit of an Emerald green obsession at the minute so when I saw this I immediately knew this brand was the one..)

Image

(These are ticking those metallic box and two-tone boxes whilst encouraging my need to stray away from the ballet pump rut and stick to brogues and more structured shoes…)

Image

(There’s no better way to brighten up your outfit than a good colour pop with your handbag, be it a clutch or a good daytime tote… I love the neon trimming!)

0157154003_1_400000

(I love the simplicity of their underwear too….I’m a sucker for a good matching set and when I seen the price for these beauties I was so happy! )

Have a look at their Tumblr and give them a like on Facebook…they’re great for uploading pictures of what they’re getting up to!

http://and-other-stories.tumblr.com

https://www.facebook.com/andotherstories

https://twitter.com/andotherstories

Enjoy! Amz x

Leave a Reply

