Holmes and Yang

Okay, so anyone who knows me knows that I adore Katie Holmes and think she’s amazing. So when I heard she had collaborated with her stylist Jeanne Yang to produce a collection I got a wee bit too excited. Since her d-bomb with one Mr Topgun, Katie has been papped in some seriously desirable post divorce ensembles. So after hours of googling/blog searching there was no live footage of their 2013 show online, however, I did come across a short video they posted on their Facebook page of backstage (See Facebook link Below).

It ticks the leather seperates, neon infusion and statement coat boxes and a few more on trend pieces thrown in for good measure . Their collection is simple, elegant, chic and so desirable I want to cry a little bit that Im not filthy rich. This collection has a little bit of everything I want and I hope to see these two alot more in the next while…I will of course be keeping an eye on them and keep you posted!

Image

See what they’re up to at : https://www.facebook.com/HolmesandYang or on their Twitter page : @Holmesandyang

Leave a Reply

